Sytiamo Technology

Behold The Board Of Directors

Sytiamo Technology Limited is pleased to announce constitution of its Board of Directors.

Seated (Right To Left):
Michael Ogbaa (Co-founder, CEO)
Maryann Ezechukwu (Chairman, Board of Directors)
Sylvia Osakuade (Co-founder, DMD)

Standing (Right To Left):
Adesua Erewele (Non Executive Director)
Chinenye Onukwili (Executive Director, Operations)
Oluwakemi Abdul (Non Executive Director)
Kenechi Nwagbo (CEO, KNN Corporate Services, Secretary To The Board).

This Board has over one hundred and twenty years of professional experience. Very diversified and experienced, Sytiamo Technology Limited is privileged to have these amazing people serve on its Board.

Please join me to congratulate them.

Michael Ogbaa
Co-founder, CEO
On behalf of Sytiamo Technology Limited

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *